I asked another question with something about a website and I wanted to know how true the website really is.
Here is what they say on their official website:
Unless you are visiting this site: www.sixgosselins.com or TLC’s website, you will not be reading official information about our family.
There are many imposters, people who are claiming to be us, answering emails, chatting online claiming to be us or writing about us…None of these are us! Just so you know.
There are many hater websites out there that will fill you with false information so you have to know if the websites are legit or not.
Good luck!!!
Link attached below.
References :
http://www.TLC.com
http://www.sixgosselins.com/
Here is what they say on their official website:
Unless you are visiting this site: http://www.sixgosselins.com or TLC’s website, you will not be reading official information about our family.
There are many imposters, people who are claiming to be us, answering emails, chatting online claiming to be us or writing about us…None of these are us! Just so you know.
There are many hater websites out there that will fill you with false information so you have to know if the websites are legit or not.
References :