Is fanmail.biz legitimate?

THIS IS NOT A QUESTION.
I am standing up for a board I CARE ABOUT.
PLEASE understand this IS LEGITIMATE!
This is not a home address site, this is a FAN MAIL site. I know it works… I’ve tried it. Please note all the "adults" on here that are supposed to be over 13 are under 13… so dont listen to there answers.
this is for ONLY fanmail and fanmail is forwarded to them. All addresses are real…. and do not be fooled by the "adults" answer "its fake"
just because it ends in .biz doesnt mean its a scam!!!! I will answer any questions

‘m a Trainee Moderator on there! Of course it’s legitimate. I love fanmail.biz! I have gotten 20+ autographs from there and been collecting since April 25, 2008. I love fanmail.biz, it’s amazing! It’s not a scam either, it can’t be- it doesn’t sell! It lets you write to people you enjoy.

My username is missmaexox, look for me on there!

Source(s):
All of my autographs from there:
http://www.freewebs.com/kelseysautographs

ALL AUTHENTIC UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED!

6 Responses to “Is fanmail.biz legitimate?”

  1. It’s as real Bernard Madoff’s code of ethics.
    References :

  2. Emily ♥ AVA & NKOTB on February 28th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    nothing
    References :

  3. Looks shifty.
    References :
    website experience

  4. Six Foot Deathtrap ➤➤➤ on February 28th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    you need to take your question to a forum so you can rant to them about something that has no meaning to it what a waste of 5 points

    Deathtrap ➤➤➤
    References :

  5. samatha ☮dej☮ on February 28th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    what you whining about it is all most time for you to go to bed who cares about fanmail.biz go rant some where else

    ☮☮dbd☮☮
    References :

  6. ‘m a Trainee Moderator on there! Of course it’s legitimate. I love fanmail.biz! I have gotten 20+ autographs from there and been collecting since April 25, 2008. I love fanmail.biz, it’s amazing! It’s not a scam either, it can’t be- it doesn’t sell! It lets you write to people you enjoy.

    My username is missmaexox, look for me on there!

    Source(s):
    All of my autographs from there:
    http://www.freewebs.com/kelseysautographs

    ALL AUTHENTIC UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED!
    References :

Leave a Reply